Tags

, , , ,

 I am an artist.

Yet, you will never attend an art gallery featuring my pictures.

But, I am an artist.

You will never attend a restaurant featuring my culinary creations to pleasure your palate.

But, I am an artist.

You will never attend a concert featuring my original cello solo.

But, I am an artist.

An artist admires and appreciates the life vitality and vibrancy required to create original artistry.

Although you will find no original designs, nor clothes, no books, nor musical pieces, no food, nor original drawings by me, I am an artist.

An artist is but one who appreciates the splendour of art, the well-crafted phrasing of words, the magnificence of music, the indulgence of food creativity, and the passionate creative spark in everyone.

In this way, I am an artist.

As are we all.

 

